Wellness by Pure Altitude

Spa Pure Altitude - Lodge Park Megève

"Great North" atmosphere

Raw, noble and natural materials, nothing has been left to chance in the Pure Altitude Spa with its wooded atmosphere of the Lodge Park. Everything has been brought together to take you to the summits and to ensure that your return from skiing is as gentle as possible.  

Care for mountain plantsSpecific mountain care
PHILOSOPHY

Care for mountain plants born in Megève

Discover our treatments and rituals developed in total synergy with our mountain plant line, Pure Altitude. Meet us after a day on the slopes for the famous "Le Secret du Skieur" sports massage or the detoxifying and reboosting "Rituel Energétique des Alpes" treatment. Unless you prefer to opt for the regenerating "Sève de Vie" facial or the "Rose d'Himalaya" anti-ageing treatment...

Our care rituals are developed with our home-made products, featuring more than fifty mountain flowers, extreme plants, minerals and crystals, for rituals at the cutting edge of dermo-cosmetics, for the greater pleasure of your skin.

SEE THE SPA MENU
Massages and Body Care - Pure altitude Megève

Our wellness areas

The Nordic bathing spirit is expressed around the indoor swimming pool, nestled in the stone like an immense natural well, and the Jacuzzi which gushes out like a bubbling spring. The sauna and the hammam sound like calm and peaceful refuges with the cinnamon and golden honey tones of the tenderly perfumed Canadian cedar, while the treatment rooms await you for moments of rejuvenation and pure relaxation. In summer, you can enjoy an outdoor swimming pool in the centre of Megève.

Indoor Pool - Pure Altitude Spa
INDOOR POOL
Heated outdoor pool - Lodge Park Megève
OUTDOOR POOL
Sauna - Spa Pure Altitude
SAUNA
Hammam - Pure Altitude Spa
HAMMAM
Jacuzzi - Spa Pure Altitude
JACUZZI
Sensory shower - Spa Pure Altitude
SENSORY SHOWER
Light therapy - Pure Altitude Spa
LIGHT THERAPY
Fitness room - Pure Altitude Spa
FITNESS ROOM
Day Spa - A day of wellness and relaxation

Day Spa

RELAX FOR A DAY

Treat yourself to a Pure Altitude treatment, a breakfast or snack and a light therapy session in the chic, wooded Nordic atmosphere of the Lodge Park Pure Altitude Spa.


Spa Pure Altitude - Lodge Park Megève
YOUR DAY SPA INCLUDES :
  • 1 Pure Altitude treatment of 50 minutes of your choice: Bulle d'Oxygène, Fondamental Gentleman, Blanc Comme Neige or Rituel Pure Altitude
  • A breakfast or snack
  • Free access to all our sports, relaxation and recreation facilities
BOOKING & pricing:

140 € per person
On reservation, according to availability. Not during the winter school holidays.

Tel: +33 4 50 93 08 63
Mail: spa@lodgepark.com

Pure Altitude

mountain plant care

More than 20 years ago, in the alpine garden of the Fermes de Marie, in Megève, the Pure Altitude cosmetic line was born, under the impulse of Jocelyne Sibuet and her meeting with a botanist. Based on the original purity of edelweiss and mountain plants, Pure Altitude combines the richness and power of the active ingredients of this preserved mountain flora in an environmentally friendly cosmetic line.

SEE THE PURE ALTITUDE ONLINE SHOP

Wellness by Pure Altitude

Spa Pure Altitude - Lodge Park Megève

Ambiance " Grand Nord"

Matériaux bruts, nobles et naturels, rien n'a été laissé au hasard dans le Spa Pure Altitude à l’ambiance boisée du Lodge Park. Tout est réuni pour partir à l'assaut des sommets et vous assurer un retour de ski tout en douceur.  

Soins au plantes de montagnesSoins spécifique montagne
PHILOSOPHIE

Soins aux plantes de montagne nés à Megève

Découvrez nos soins et rituels élaborés en totale synergie avec notre ligne aux plantes de montagne, Pure Altitude. Rendez-vous après une journée sur les pistes pour le fameux massage sportif "Le Secret du Skieur" ou le soin détoxifiant et reboostant "Rituel Energétique des Alpes". A moins que vous ne préféreriez opter pour le soin du visage "Sève de Vie", régénérant ou le soin anti-âge "Rose d’Himalaya"...

Nos rituels de soins sont élaborés avec nos produits home made, mettant à l'honneur plus d'une cinquantaine de fleurs de montagne, plantes de l'extrême, minéraux et cristaux, pour des rituels à la pointe de la dermo-cosmétique, pour le plus grand plaisir de votre peau.

VOIR LE SPA MENU
Massages et Soins du Corps - Pure altitude Megève

Nos espaces wellness

L’esprit bain nordique se décline autour de la piscine intérieure, nichée au creux de la pierre tel un immense puits naturel, et du Jacuzzi qui jaillit comme une source bouillonnante. Le sauna et le hammam résonnent quant à eux comme des refuges calmes et paisibles aux nuances cannelle et miel doré du cèdre canadien tendrement parfumé, tandis que les cabines de soins vous attendent pour des moments de ressourcement et de pure relaxation. L'été vous bénéficiez d'une piscine extérieure au centre de Megève.

Piscine Intérieure - Spa Pure Altitude
PISCINE INTÉRIEURE
Piscine extérieure chauffée - Lodge Park Megève
PISCINE EXTERIEURE
Sauna - Spa Pure Altitude
SAUNA
Hammam - Spa Pure Altitude
HAMMAM
Jacuzzi - Spa Pure Altitude
JACUZZI
Douche sensorielle - Spa Pure Altitude
DOUCHE SENSORIELLE
Luminothérapie - Spa Pure Altitude
LUMINOTHÉRAPIE
Salle de Fitness - Spa Pure Altitude
SALLE DE FITNESS
Day Spa - Pause bien être et relaxation sur une journée

Day Spa

SE RELAXER LE TEMPS D'UNE JOURNÉE

Réservez-vous une parenthèse de pur bien-être : un soin Pure Altitude, un petit-déjeuner ou goûter et une séance de luminothérapie dans l'ambiance nordique chic et boisée du Spa Pure Altitude du Lodge Park.

120 € par personne
Sur réservation, selon disponibilité. Hors vacances scolaires d'hiver.

Spa Pure Altitude - Lodge Park Megève
VOTRE DAY SPA COMPREND :
  • 1 soin Pure Altitude de 50 minutes au choix : massage relaxant, soin du visage, gommage et enveloppement
  • Un petit-déjeuner ou goûter
  • Libre accès à toutes nos installations de sport, de détente et de relaxation


RESERVATION:

Pure Altitude

soins aux plantes de montagne

Il y a plus de 20 ans, dans le jardin alpin des Fermes de Marie, à Megève, naissait, sous l'impulsion de Jocelyne Sibuet et de sa rencontre avec un botaniste, la ligne de cosmétiques Pure Altitude. Issue de la pureté originelle de l'edelweiss et des plantes de montagne, Pure Altitude associe au sein d'une ligne cosmétique respectueuse de l'environnement, la richesse et la puissance des actifs de cette flore préservée des sommets.

VOIR LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE PURE ALTITUDE